top of page
No upcoming events at the moment

2023 Tiny Desk Contest


Space for Good Things

About The Band

Otis Shanty formed at Hamilton College in January of 2019. Comprised of guitar player Ryan DiLello, vocalist and keyboardist Sadye Bobbette, bassist Julian Snyder, and drummer Jono Quinn, the band churns out indie psychedelic rock sounds with jam band influences. The band breaks genre conventions with their unique sound and live improvised jams.


Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact
bottom of page